Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1243

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 48 49 50


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
09/13/20 Assurance by Faith Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship assurance-of-faith-2020-09-13pm.pptx grace-2020-09-06am.mp3
09/06/20 Access into the Grace of God David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship grace-2020-06-09am.pptx grace-2020-09-06am.mp3
09/06/20 Why All Lives Matter Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship all-lives-matter-2020-09-06pm.mp3 all-lives-matter-2020-09-06pm.pptx
08/30/20 What is the Grace of God? David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship Gods-grace-2020-08-30am.mp3 gods-grace-2020-08-30am.pptx
08/30/20 Putting the Past in the Past Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship put-past-in-past-2020-08-30pm.mp3 put-past-in-past-2020-08-30pm.pptx
08/23/20 Jesus Heals Leper David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship jesus-heals-leper-2020-08-23am.pptx jesus-heals-leper-2020-8-23am.mp3
08/23/20 Why Preachers Preach Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship why-preachers-preach-2020-08-23pm.mp3
08/16/20 The Lord will Provide Steven F. Deaton Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship
08/16/20 If Baptism Is Not Necessary.... David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship if-baptism-not-2020-08-16pm.mp3 if-baptism-not-2020-08-16pm.pptx
08/09/20 Beware David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship beware-2020-08-09am.mp3 beware-2020-08-09am.pptx
08/09/20 Let Us Pray Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship let-us-pray-2020-08-09pm.mp3 let-us-pray-2020-08-09pm.pptx
08/02/20 Jesus is the Head of the Church David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship jesus-head-church-2020-08-02am.pptx jesus-head-of-church-2020-08-02am.mp3
08/02/20 The Just shall live by His Faith Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship just-live-faith-2020-08-02pm.mp3 just-live-faith-2020-08-02pm.pptx
07/26/20 Nearer Than When We First Believed David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship nearer-than-when-2020-07-26am.mp3 nearer-than-when-2020-07-26am.pptx
07/26/20 Legalizing Sin Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship legalizing-sin-2020-07-26pm.mp3 legalizing-sin-2020-07-26pm.pptx
07/19/20 Pride Goes Before Destruction David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship pride-2020-07-19am.mp3 pride-2020-07-19am.pptx
07/19/20 Escape before the House burns down Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship escape-2020-07-19pm.mp3 escape-2020-07-20pm.pptx
07/12/20 The Crown of Victory David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship crown-of-victory-2020-07-12am.mp3 crown-of-victory-2020-07-12am.pptx
07/12/20 The Faith of Abraham David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship faith-of-abraham-2020-07-12pm.mp3 faith-of-abraham-2020-07-12pm.pptx
07/05/20 Waiting on Jesus David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship waiting-on-jesus-2020-07-05am.mp3 waiting-on-jesus-2020-07-05am.pptx
07/05/20 Simon Samaritan Sorcerer Saved! Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship simon-2020-07-05am.mp3 simon-2020-07-05pm.pptx
06/28/20 The New Birth Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship new-birth-2020-06-28am.mp3 new-birth-2020-06-28am.pptx
06/28/20 Genesis 47-50 David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship
06/24/20 Jude Ron Halbrook Bible Class N/A Wednesday Bible Study jude-2020-06-24pm.mp3
06/21/20 The Instruction of a Father David Dann Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship instruction-of-father-2020-06-21am.mp3 instuctions-of-father-2020-06-21am.pptx

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1243

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 48 49 50