Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 51 - 75 of 1361

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 53 54 55


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
05/15/22 The Trouble With Worry Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-trouble-with-worry-2022-05-15am.mp3
05/15/22 Work While It Is Day Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship work-while-it-is-day2022-05-15pm.pptx work-while-it-is-day-2022-05-15pm.mp3
05/08/22 Troubled By Many Things Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship troubled-by-many-things-2022-05-08am.mp3
05/08/22 Teach Teachers To Teach Teachers Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship teach-teachers-to-teach-teachers-2022-05-08pm.mp3
05/01/22 After We Begin, What Then? Part1 Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship after-we-begin-what-then-part-one-2022-05-01.pptx after-we-begin-what-then2022-05-01am.mp3
05/01/22 After We Begin, What Then? Part 2 Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship after-we-begin-what-then-part-two-2022-05-01.pptx after-we-begin-what-then-part-two-2022-05-01pm.mp3
04/24/22 Worship Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship worship-2022-04-24am.mp3
04/24/22 Prayer Doug Rush Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship prayer-2022-04-24pm.mp3
04/17/22 Another Generation Andy Alexander Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship another-generation-2022-04-17pm.mp3 another-generation-2022-04-17pm.pptx
04/17/22 New Carts Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship new-carts-2022-04-17.mp3
04/10/22 Child Abuse Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship child-abuse-2022-04-10am.mp3
04/10/22 Keep The Lock In Wedlock Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship keep-the-lock-in-wedlock-2022-04-10pm.mp3
04/03/22 We Have Found Jesus Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship we-have-found-jesus-2022-04-03am.mp3
04/03/22 Work, Life Balance - A Biblical Perspective Nathan Mayberry Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship work-life-balance-2022-04-03pm.mp3
03/27/22 Love Not The World Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship love-not-the-world-2022-03-27am.mp3
03/27/22 The Great Commission Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship the-great-commission-2022-03-27pm.mp3
03/20/22 Exceedingly Great And Precious Promises Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship exceedingly-great-and-precious-promises-2022-03-20am.mp3
03/20/22 Judgement By Christ: Jerusalem And All Men Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship judgment-by-christ-jerusalem-and-all-men-2022-03-20pm.mp3 judgment-by-christ-jerusalem-and-all-men-2022-03-20pm.pptx
03/18/22 Home Is Where The Heart Is Steve Hardin Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting home-is-where-the-heart-is-2022-03-18pm.mp3 home-is-where-the-heart-is-2022-03-18pm.pptx
03/17/22 The Seasons Of Life Steve Hardin Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting the-seasons-of-life-2022-03-17pm.pptx the-seasons-of-life-2022-03-17pm.mp3
03/16/22 You Are A Gift From God Steve Hardin Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship you-are-a-gift-from-god-2022-03-16pm.pptx you-are-a-gift-from-god-2022-03-16pm.mp3
03/15/22 Are You Sure Of Your Salvation Steve Hardin Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting are-you-sure-of-your-salvation-2022-03-15pm.pptx are-you-sure-of-your-salvation-2022-03-15pm.mp3
03/14/22 Reasons Why People Choose A Church Steve Hardin Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting reasons-why-people-choose-a-church-2022-03-14pm-1647645612.mp3 reasons-why-people-choose-a-church-2022-03-14pm.mp3
03/13/22 Concrete, Clay And Kids Steve Hardin Sermon N/A Sunday Bible Study concrete-clay-and-kids-2022-03-13bs.pptx concrete-clay-and-kids-2022-03-13bs.mp3
03/13/22 Dare We Not Discern The Lord's Death Steve Hardin Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship dare-we-not-discern-the-lords-death-2022-02-13am.pptx dare-we-not-discern-the-lords-death-2022-02-13am.mp3

Displaying 51 - 75 of 1361

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 53 54 55