Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 51 - 75 of 1325

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 51 52 53


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
02/02/22 Funeral Sermon For Bobby Adams Ron Halbrook Special Series N/A Special Service Bobby_Adams_funeral_2-2-22.mp3
02/01/22 Life, Death and Beyond: Beyond The Resurrection- Heaven & Hell Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Winter Class life-death-beyond-the-resurrection-heaven-and-hell-2022-02-01wc.mp3 life-death-beyond-the-resurrection-heaven-and-hell-2022-02-01wc.pptx
01/30/22 The Christian's Hope Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-christians-hope-2022-01-30am.mp3
01/30/22 Comfort Of Righteousness Uncomfortable With Sin/What Is Ethics Will Brown/Eli Dalton Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship comfort-of-righteousness-uncomfortable-with-sin-what-is-ethics-2022-01-30pm.mp3
01/25/22 Beyond Death: Hades Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Winter Class beyond-death-hades-2022-01-25wc.mp3
01/23/22 The Message Of The Bible: Salvation In Jesus Christ Part 1 Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-message-of-the-bible-salvation-in-jesus-christ-2022-01-23am.pptx the-message-of-the-bible-salvation-in-jesus-christ-2022-01-23am.mp3
01/23/22 The Message Of The Bible: Salvation In Jesus Christ Part 2 Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship the-message-of-the-bible-salvation-in-jesus-christ-2022-01-23am-1644621942.pptx the-message-of-the-bible-salvation-in-jesus-christ-pt2-2022-01-23am.mp3
01/18/22 Life Death And Beyond: Why And How We Die Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Winter Class life-death-beyond-why-and-how-we-die-2022-01-18wc.mp3 life-death-beyond-why-and-how-we-die-2022-01-18wc.pptx
01/16/22 What Kind Of People Should We Be Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship what-kind-of-people-should-we-be-0200-01-16am.mp3
01/16/22 Joy And Happiness Doug Rush Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship joy-and-happiness-2022-01-16pm.mp3
01/11/22 Life Death And Beyond: Why Do We Live Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Winter Class life-death-beyond-wh_._ve-2022-10-11wc.mp3 life-death-beyond-why-do-we-live-2022-10-11wc.pptx
01/09/22 Conversion Of Cornelius Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship conversion-of-cornelius-2022-01-09am.mp3
01/09/22 Thy Kingdom Come Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship thy-kingdom-come-2022-01-09pm.pptx thy-kingdom-come-2022-01-09pm.mp3
01/02/22 Unity Of The Spirit Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship unity-of-the-spirit-2022-01-02-2022.mp3
01/02/22 Make The New Year Better Than The Old Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship Make_The_New_Year_Better_Than_The_Old.pptx make-the-new-year-better-than-the-old-2022-01-02pm.mp3
12/26/21 Finish The Race Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship finish-the-race-2021-12-26pm.pptx finish-the-race-2021-12-26pm.mp3
12/19/21 The Reasons for being Certain Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship reasons-to-be-certain-2021-12-19am.mp3
12/19/21 Christmas Observance Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship Christmas_Observance-FromHeavenOrMen-12-19-2021.pptx christmas-observance-20211219pm.mp3
12/12/21 The Challenges of Time Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship challenges-of-time-2021-12-12am.mp3
12/05/21 Seven Sober Certainties Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship seven-sober-certainties-2021-12-05am.mp3
12/05/21 Thine Eye Shall Not Pity Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship thine-eye-shall-not-pity-2021-12-06pm.mp3 thine-eye-shall-not-pity-2021-12-06.pptx
11/28/21 What Makes a Strong Church? Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship strong-church-2021-11-28am.mp3
11/28/21 Thanksgiving A Way of Life Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship thanksgiving-2021-11-28pm.mp3
11/21/21 Individual Responsibilities Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship individual-responsibilities-2021-11-21am.mp3
11/21/21 Why It Matters Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship why-it-matters-2021-11-21pm.mp3 why-it-matters-2021-11-21.pptx

Displaying 51 - 75 of 1325

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 51 52 53