Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1254

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 49 50 51


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
11/28/21 What Makes a Strong Church? Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship strong-church-2021-11-28am.mp3
11/28/21 Thanksgiving A Way of Life Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship thanksgiving-2021-11-28pm.mp3
11/21/21 Individual Responsibilities Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship individual-responsibilities-2021-11-21am.mp3
11/21/21 Why It Matters Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship why-it-matters-2021-11-21pm.mp3 why-it-matters-2021-11-21.pptx
11/14/21 Victory Through Christ Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship victory-throgh-christ-2021-11-14am.mp3
11/14/21 Two Covenants Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship two-covenants-2021-11-14pm.pptx two-covenants-2021-11-14pm.mp3
11/07/21 What is a Christian? Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship what-is-a-christian-2021-11-07am.mp3
11/07/21 Bible Authority: Established & Applied Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship bible-authority-established-and-applied-20211107pm.pptx bible-authority-established-applied-20211107pm.mp3
10/31/21 The Gospel According to Me Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship gospel-according-to-me-2021-10-31am.mp3
10/31/21 The Gospel According to Me Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship
10/31/21 The Pain of Love Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship pain-of-love-2021-10-31pm.mp3 pain-of-love-2021-10-31pm.pptx
10/24/21 Remember Your Creator In the days of your youth Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship remember-creator-2021-10-24am.mp3
10/24/21 The State Of The Church Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-state-of-the-church-2021-10-24pm.mp3
10/17/21 Life Lessons Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship life-lessons-2021-10-17am.mp3
10/17/21 Train Up a Child Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship train-up-a-child-10-17-2021pm.pptx train-up-a-child-2021-10-17pm.mp3
10/10/21 The Purpose of Life Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-pupose-of-life-2021-10-10am.mp3
10/10/21 Attitudes Essential in God's Kingdom Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship attitudes-essential-2020-10-10pm.pptx attitudes-essential-2021-10-10pm.mp3
09/26/21 Beware Lest You Fall Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship beware-lest-ye-fall-2021-09-26am.mp3
09/26/21 Walking on Troubled Waters Jonathan Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship peter-faith-2021-09-26pm.mp3
09/19/21 Consider One Another Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship consider-one-another-2021-09-19am.mp3
09/17/21 Reverence and Godly Fear in How we Dress Steven J. Wallace Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting THERE_IS_STANDARD_godly_living_dress.pptx reverence-in-how-we-dress-2021-09-16pm.mp3
09/17/21 Luke 15 Part Five Steven J. Wallace Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting luke-15-part5-2021-09-17am.mp3
09/17/21 The Lack of Godly Fear: Defeatism! Steven J. Wallace Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting defeatism-2021-09-17pm.mp3 defeatism.pptx
09/16/21 Luke 15 Part Four Steven J. Wallace Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting luke-15-part4-2021-09-16pm.mp3
09/15/21 Reverence and Godly Fear in How We Talk Steven J. Wallace Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting THERE_IS_STANDARD_godly_living_talk.pptx reverence-in-how-we-talk-2021-09-15pm.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1254

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 49 50 51