Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 26 - 50 of 1400

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 54 55 56


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
11/20/22 Will God Continue To Bless America Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship will-god-continue-to-bless-america-2022-11-20am.mp3
11/20/22 Selecting A Mate Part 1 Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship selecting-a-mate-2022-11-20pm.mp3 selecting-a-mate-2022-11-20pm.pptx
11/13/22 Three Things To Take Back From The World Ross Brown Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship three-things-to-take-back-from-the-world-2022-11-13am.pptx three-things-to-take-back-from-the-world-2022-11-13.mp3
11/13/22 How Real Is Satan To Me? Bob Rhodes Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship how-real-is-satan-to-me-2022-11-12pm.mp3
11/06/22 The Church That Jesus Built Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-church-that-jesus-built-2022-11-06am.mp3
11/06/22 Adultery: Not Joined By God Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship adultery-not-joined-by-god-2022-11-06pm.mp3 adultery-not-joined-by-god-2022-11-06pm.pptx
10/30/22 John 14 John Smith Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship john-14-2022-10-30am.mp3
10/30/22 Singing Congregational Singing Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship singing-2022-10-30pm.mp3
10/23/22 Sowing The Wind And Reaping The Whirlwind Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship sowing-the-wind-and-reaping-the-whirlwind-2022-10-23am.mp3
10/23/22 Evidence God Exists Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship evidence-god-exists-2022-10-23pm.pptx evidence-god-exists-2022-10-23pm.mp3
10/16/22 Gethsemane Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship Gethsemane-2022-10-16am.mp3
10/16/22 Making Decisions Laymond Byers Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship making-decisions-2022-10-16pm.mp3
10/09/22 Come Out From Among Them And Be Ye Seperate Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship come-out-from-among-them-and-be-ye-seperate-2022-10-09.mp3
10/09/22 The True Riches Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship the-true-riches-2022-10-09pm.pptx the-true-riches-2022-10-09pm.mp3
10/02/22 Prepare To Meet Thy God Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship prepare-to-meet-thy-god-2022-10-02am.mp3
10/02/22 Trust God Till The Danger Passes Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship trust-god-till-the-danger-passes-2022-10-02.pptx trust-god-till-the-danger-passes-2022-10-02pm.mp3
09/25/22 Passing Of The Torch Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship pasing-of-the-torch-2022-09-25am.mp3
09/25/22 The Tree Of Life: Lost And Found Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship the-tree-of-life-lost-and-found-2022-09-25.pptx the-tree-of-life-lost-and-found-2022-09-25pm.mp3
09/18/22 Following Jesus Afar Off Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship following-jesus-afar-off-2022-09-18am.mp3
09/18/22 Benevolence Unites Saints Around The World Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship benevolence-unites-saints-around-the-world-2022-09-18pm.mp3
09/16/22 How Far Is It To Hell? Jesse Flowers Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting how-far-is-it-to-hell-2022-09-16pm.pptx how-far-is-it-to-hell-2022-09-16pm.mp3
09/15/22 Turning The World Upside Down Jesse Flowers Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting turning-the-world-upside-down-2022-09-15pm.pptx turning-the-world-upside-down-2022-09-15pm.mp3
09/14/22 Make Me A Servant Jesse Flowers Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting make-me-a-servant-2022-09-14pm.pptx make-me-a-servant-2022-09-15pm.mp3
09/13/22 The Dangers Of Biblical Ignorance Part 2 Jesse Flowers Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting the-dangers-of-biblical-ignorance-part-two-2022-09-13pm.pptx the-dangers-of-biblical-ignorance-part-two-2022-09-13pm.mp3
09/12/22 The Dangers Of Biblical Ignorance Part 1 Jesse Flowers Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting the-dangers-of-biblical-ignorance-part-one-2022-09-12pm.pptx the-dangers-of-biblical-ignorance-part-one-2022-09-12pm.mp3

Displaying 26 - 50 of 1400

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 54 55 56