Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 950

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 36 37 38


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
11/28/21 Thanksgiving A Way of Life Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship thanksgiving-2021-11-28pm.mp3
11/28/21 What Makes a Strong Church? Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship strong-church-2021-11-28am.mp3
11/21/21 Why It Matters Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship why-it-matters-2021-11-21pm.mp3 why-it-matters-2021-11-21.pptx
11/21/21 Individual Responsibilities Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship individual-responsibilities-2021-11-21am.mp3
11/14/21 Two Covenants Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship two-covenants-2021-11-14pm.pptx two-covenants-2021-11-14pm.mp3
11/14/21 Victory Through Christ Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship victory-throgh-christ-2021-11-14am.mp3
11/07/21 Bible Authority: Established & Applied Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship bible-authority-established-and-applied-20211107pm.pptx bible-authority-established-applied-20211107pm.mp3
11/07/21 What is a Christian? Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship what-is-a-christian-2021-11-07am.mp3
10/31/21 The Pain of Love Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship pain-of-love-2021-10-31pm.mp3 pain-of-love-2021-10-31pm.pptx
10/31/21 The Gospel According to Me Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship
10/31/21 The Gospel According to Me Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship gospel-according-to-me-2021-10-31am.mp3
10/24/21 The State Of The Church Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship the-state-of-the-church-2021-10-24pm.mp3
10/24/21 Remember Your Creator In the days of your youth Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship remember-creator-2021-10-24am.mp3
10/17/21 Train Up a Child Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship train-up-a-child-10-17-2021pm.pptx train-up-a-child-2021-10-17pm.mp3
10/17/21 Life Lessons Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship life-lessons-2021-10-17am.mp3
10/10/21 Attitudes Essential in God's Kingdom Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship attitudes-essential-2020-10-10pm.pptx attitudes-essential-2021-10-10pm.mp3
10/10/21 The Purpose of Life Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship the-pupose-of-life-2021-10-10am.mp3
09/26/21 Walking on Troubled Waters Jonathan Halbrook N/A Sunday AM Worship peter-faith-2021-09-26pm.mp3
09/26/21 Beware Lest You Fall Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship beware-lest-ye-fall-2021-09-26am.mp3
09/19/21 Consider One Another Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship consider-one-another-2021-09-19am.mp3
09/05/21 How Can We Have Unity When There Are Many Areas in Which We do Not Agree? Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship unity-2021-09-05pm.mp3 unity-2021-09-05pm.pptx
09/05/21 Lord, Is It I? Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship Lord-was-it-I-2021-09-05am.mp3
08/29/21 Mutual Obligations of Christians Who Differ Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday AM Worship Receive-One-Another-2021-08-29pm.pptx receive-ye-one-another-2021-08-29pm.mp3
08/29/21 An Unchanging Kingdom in a Changing World Part Two Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship unchanging-kingdom-part2-2021-08-29am.mp3
08/22/21 Fellowship With Other Christian Brethren Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship fellowship-2021-08-22pm.mp3 fellowship-2021-08-22pm.pptx

Displaying 1 - 25 of 950

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 36 37 38