Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 964

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 37 38 39


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
01/18/22 Life Death And Beyond: Why And How We Die Ron Halbrook N/A Winter Class life-death-beyond-why-and-how-we-die-2022-01-18wc.mp3
01/16/22 Joy And Happiness Doug Rush N/A Sunday AM Worship joy-and-happiness-2022-01-16pm.mp3
01/16/22 What Kind Of People Should We Be Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship what-kind-of-people-should-we-be-0200-01-16am.mp3
01/11/22 Life Death And Beyond: Why Do We Live Ron Halbrook N/A Winter Class life-death-beyond-why-do-we-live-2022-10-11wc.pptx
01/09/22 Thy Kingdom Come Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship thy-kingdom-come-2022-01-09pm.pptx thy-kingdom-come-2022-01-09pm.mp3
01/09/22 Conversion Of Cornelius Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship conversion-of-cornelius-2022-01-09am.mp3
01/02/22 Make The New Year Better Than The Old Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship Make_The_New_Year_Better_Than_The_Old.pptx make-the-new-year-better-than-the-old-2022-01-02pm.mp3
01/02/22 Unity Of The Spirit Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship unity-of-the-spirit-2022-01-02-2022.mp3
12/26/21 Finish The Race Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship finish-the-race-2021-12-26pm.pptx finish-the-race-2021-12-26pm.mp3
12/19/21 Christmas Observance Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday AM Worship Christmas_Observance-FromHeavenOrMen-12-19-2021.pptx christmas-observance-20211219pm.mp3
12/19/21 The Reasons for being Certain Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship reasons-to-be-certain-2021-12-19am.mp3
12/12/21 The Challenges of Time Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship challenges-of-time-2021-12-12am.mp3
12/05/21 Thine Eye Shall Not Pity Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship thine-eye-shall-not-pity-2021-12-06pm.mp3 thine-eye-shall-not-pity-2021-12-06.pptx
12/05/21 Seven Sober Certainties Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship seven-sober-certainties-2021-12-05am.mp3
11/28/21 Thanksgiving A Way of Life Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship thanksgiving-2021-11-28pm.mp3
11/28/21 What Makes a Strong Church? Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship strong-church-2021-11-28am.mp3
11/21/21 Why It Matters Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship why-it-matters-2021-11-21pm.mp3 why-it-matters-2021-11-21.pptx
11/21/21 Individual Responsibilities Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship individual-responsibilities-2021-11-21am.mp3
11/14/21 Two Covenants Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship two-covenants-2021-11-14pm.pptx two-covenants-2021-11-14pm.mp3
11/14/21 Victory Through Christ Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship victory-throgh-christ-2021-11-14am.mp3
11/07/21 Bible Authority: Established & Applied Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship bible-authority-established-and-applied-20211107pm.pptx bible-authority-established-applied-20211107pm.mp3
11/07/21 What is a Christian? Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship what-is-a-christian-2021-11-07am.mp3
10/31/21 The Pain of Love Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship pain-of-love-2021-10-31pm.mp3 pain-of-love-2021-10-31pm.pptx
10/31/21 The Gospel According to Me Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship
10/31/21 The Gospel According to Me Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship gospel-according-to-me-2021-10-31am.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 964

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 37 38 39