Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 26 - 50 of 1113

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 43 44 45


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
01/15/23 Rich In Goods But Ragged In Spirit Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship rich-in-goods-but-ragged-in-spirit-2023-01-15am.mp3
01/15/23 Husband: Head Of The Wife Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship husband-head-of-the-wife-2023-01-15pm.pptx husband-head-of-the-wife-2023-01-15pm.mp3
01/10/23 The Truth About Abortion Ron Halbrook N/A Winter Class the-truth-about-abortion-2023-01-10pm.pptx the-truth-about-abortion-2023-01-10pm.mp3
01/08/23 The Worlds Greatest Preacher Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship the-worlds-greatest-preacher-2023-01-08am.mp3
01/08/23 Christians Are Strangers And Pilgrims David Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship christians-are-strangers-and-pilgrims-2023-01-08pm.mp3
01/01/23 Young People, Read The Bible Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship young-people-read-the-bible-2023-01-01pm.pptx young-people-read-the-bible-2023-01-01pm.mp3
01/01/23 First Things In Relation To God And Each Other Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship first-things-in-relation-to-god-and-each-other-2023-01-01am.mp3
12/25/22 The Lord's Day, A Special Day Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship the-lords-day-a-special-day.mp3
12/25/22 Cleaving To The Lord In The Philippines Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship cleaving-to-the-lord-in-the-philippines-2022-12-25pm.pptx cleaving-to-the-lord-in-the-philippines-2022-12-25pm.mp3
12/18/22 What Jesus The Man Said Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship what-jesus-the-man-said-2022-12-18am.mp3
12/18/22 Comfortable With Righteousness Uncomfortable With Unrighteousness Jake Rush N/A Sunday PM Worship comfortable-with-righteousness-uncomfortable-with-unrighteousness-2022-12-18-pm.mp3
12/11/22 Keeping Our Vows Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship keeping-our-vows-2022-12-11am.mp3
12/11/22 God's Prophetic Word Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday PM Worship gods-prophetic-word-2022-12-11pm.mp3
12/04/22 A Preachers Relationship With The Church Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship a-preachers-relationship-with-the-church-2022-12-04am.mp3
12/04/22 Gratitude In Giving John Smith N/A Sunday AM Worship gratitude-in-giving-2022-12-04pm.mp3
12/02/22 God Doesn't Fit In Your Box Danny Linden N/A Special Service god-doesnt-fit-in-your-box-2022-12-2am.mp3
11/27/22 The Devil's Preaching Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship the-devils-preaching-2022-11-27am.mp3
11/27/22 Selecting A Mate Part 2 Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship selecting-a-mate-2022-11-27pm.pptx selecting-a-mate-part-two-2022-11-27pm.mp3
11/20/22 Will God Continue To Bless America Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship will-god-continue-to-bless-america-2022-11-20am.mp3
11/20/22 Selecting A Mate Part 1 Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship selecting-a-mate-2022-11-20pm.mp3 selecting-a-mate-2022-11-20pm.pptx
11/13/22 Three Things To Take Back From The World Ross Brown N/A Sunday AM Worship three-things-to-take-back-from-the-world-2022-11-13am.pptx three-things-to-take-back-from-the-world-2022-11-13.mp3
11/13/22 How Real Is Satan To Me? Bob Rhodes N/A Sunday PM Worship how-real-is-satan-to-me-2022-11-12pm.mp3
11/06/22 The Church That Jesus Built Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship the-church-that-jesus-built-2022-11-06am.mp3
11/06/22 Adultery: Not Joined By God Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship adultery-not-joined-by-god-2022-11-06pm.mp3 adultery-not-joined-by-god-2022-11-06pm.pptx
10/30/22 John 14 John Smith N/A Sunday AM Worship john-14-2022-10-30am.mp3

Displaying 26 - 50 of 1113

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 43 44 45