Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 26 - 50 of 950

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 36 37 38


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
08/22/21 Fellowship With Other Christian Brethren Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship fellowship-2021-08-22pm.mp3 fellowship-2021-08-22pm.pptx
08/15/21 God Has Spoken Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship God-has-spoken-2021-08-15am.mp3
08/15/21 I Will Sing Unto the Lord Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship sing-unto-lord-2021-08-15pm.pptx sing-unto-the-lord-2021-08-15am.mp3
08/08/21 Preachers Final Word David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship preachers-final-word-2021-08-08am.mp3 preachers-final-word-2021-08-08am.pptx
08/08/21 Don't Defy Gravity Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship dont-defy-gravity-2021-08-08pm.mp3 dont-defy-gravity-2021-08-08pm.pptx
08/01/21 Leaving a Lasting Legacy David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship legacy-2021-08-01am.mp3 legacy-2021-08-01am.pptx
08/01/21 Leaving a Lasting Legacy David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship
08/01/21 The Eyes of the Lord are Over the Righteous Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship eyes-of-lord-2021-08-01pm.pptx eyes-of-the-lord-2021-08-01pm.mp3
07/25/21 Leaving The Pattern: Where Does It Lead? David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship leaving-the-pattern-07-25-21am.mp3 leaving-the-pattern-07-25-21am.pptx
07/25/21 Worthy Women Of The Word David Dann N/A Sunday PM Worship worthy-women-of-the-word-07-25-21pm.mp3 worthy-women-of-the-word-07-25-21pm.pptx
07/18/21 Let Us David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship lelt-us-2021-087-18am.pptx let-us-2021-07-18am.mp3
07/18/21 Discipline Purifies The Church Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship discipline-purifies-2021-07-18pm.mp3 discipline-purifies-2021-07-18pm.pptx
07/11/21 Threats to the Strength and Purity of the Local Church David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship threats-to-local-church-2021-07-11am.pptx threats-to-local-church-2021-07-11am.mp3
07/11/21 What the Bible Teaches About HELL & Who Will Go There Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship hell-07-11-2021pm.pptx hell-2021-07-11pm.mp3
07/07/21 Underneath are Everlasting Arms Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday AM Worship everlasting-arms-2021-07-04pm.mp3 everlasting-arms-2021-07-04pm.pptx
07/04/21 Precious: The Death Of God's Saints Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday AM Worship precious-the-death-of-gods-saint-2021-06-27.pptx precious-the-death-of-gods-saints-2021-06-27am.mp3
07/04/21 Almost Persuaded David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship almost-persuaded-2021-07-04-am.mp3 almost-persuaded-2021-07-21am.pptx
06/27/21 Then The Devil Left Him David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship devil-left-him-2021-06-27am.mp3 devil-left-him-2021-06-27am.pptx
06/13/21 The Life of a Christian David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship life-of-christian-2021-06-13am.mp3 The-Life-Of-A-Christian-2021-06-13am.pptx
06/13/21 Joy Cometh in the Morning Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship joy-in-the-morning-2021-06-13pm.mp3 joy-in-the-morning-2021-06-13pm.pptx
06/06/21 Bible Authority: Generic Vs. Specific David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship bible-authority-2021-06-06am.mp3 bible-authority-2021-06-06am.pptx
06/06/21 Conversion Of Saul Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship conversion-of-saul-2021-06-06.mp3 conversion-of-saul-2021-06-06.pptx
05/30/21 Is God's Word Transforming Your Life David Dann N/A Sunday AM Worship is-gods-word-transforming-your-life-2021-05-30.mp3 is-gods-word-transforming-your-life-2021-05-30.pptx
05/30/21 Time To Heal Ron Halbrook N/A Sunday PM Worship time-to-heal-2021-05-30.mp3 TIME-ToHeal-5-16-2021.pptx
05/23/21 Speaking as we ought to speak Connie W. Adams N/A Sunday AM Worship speaking-as-ought-2021-05-23am.mp3

Displaying 26 - 50 of 950

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 36 37 38