Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1400

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 54 55 56


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
01/31/23 The Truth About Social Media Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Winter Class the-truth-about-social-media-2023-01-31pm.mp3
01/29/23 Down In The Valley Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship down-in-the-valley-2023-01-29am.mp3
01/29/23 Congregational Singing / Travis Lindsey Invitation Congregational Singing Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship congregational-singing-2023-01-29pm.mp3
01/24/23 The Truth About Transgender Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Winter Class the-truth-about-transgender-2023-01-24pm.pptx the-truth-about-transgender-2023-01-24pm.mp3
01/22/23 Modest Dress Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship modest-dress-2023-01-22am.mp3
01/22/23 Wives, Be In Subjection Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship wives-be-in-subjection-2023-01-22pm.mp3 wives-be-in-subjection-2023-01-22pm-1674429474.pptx
01/17/23 The Truth About Homosexuality Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Winter Class the-truth-about-homosexuality-2023-01-17pm.pptx the-truth-about-homosexuality-2023-01-17pm.mp3
01/15/23 Rich In Goods But Ragged In Spirit Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship rich-in-goods-but-ragged-in-spirit-2023-01-15am.mp3
01/15/23 Husband: Head Of The Wife Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship husband-head-of-the-wife-2023-01-15pm.pptx husband-head-of-the-wife-2023-01-15pm.mp3
01/10/23 The Truth About Abortion Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Winter Class the-truth-about-abortion-2023-01-10pm.pptx the-truth-about-abortion-2023-01-10pm.mp3
01/08/23 The Worlds Greatest Preacher Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-worlds-greatest-preacher-2023-01-08am.mp3
01/08/23 Christians Are Strangers And Pilgrims David Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship christians-are-strangers-and-pilgrims-2023-01-08pm.mp3
01/01/23 Young People, Read The Bible Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship young-people-read-the-bible-2023-01-01pm.pptx young-people-read-the-bible-2023-01-01pm.mp3
01/01/23 First Things In Relation To God And Each Other Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship first-things-in-relation-to-god-and-each-other-2023-01-01am.mp3
12/25/22 The Lord's Day, A Special Day Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-lords-day-a-special-day.mp3
12/25/22 Cleaving To The Lord In The Philippines Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship cleaving-to-the-lord-in-the-philippines-2022-12-25pm.pptx cleaving-to-the-lord-in-the-philippines-2022-12-25pm.mp3
12/18/22 What Jesus The Man Said Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship what-jesus-the-man-said-2022-12-18am.mp3
12/18/22 Comfortable With Righteousness Uncomfortable With Unrighteousness Jake Rush Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship comfortable-with-righteousness-uncomfortable-with-unrighteousness-2022-12-18-pm.mp3
12/11/22 Keeping Our Vows Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship keeping-our-vows-2022-12-11am.mp3
12/11/22 God's Prophetic Word Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship gods-prophetic-word-2022-12-11pm.mp3
12/04/22 A Preachers Relationship With The Church Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship a-preachers-relationship-with-the-church-2022-12-04am.mp3
12/04/22 Gratitude In Giving John Smith Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship gratitude-in-giving-2022-12-04pm.mp3
12/02/22 God Doesn't Fit In Your Box Danny Linden Sermon N/A Special Service god-doesnt-fit-in-your-box-2022-12-2am.mp3
11/27/22 The Devil's Preaching Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-devils-preaching-2022-11-27am.mp3
11/27/22 Selecting A Mate Part 2 Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship selecting-a-mate-2022-11-27pm.pptx selecting-a-mate-part-two-2022-11-27pm.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1400

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 54 55 56