Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1361

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 53 54 55


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
01/02/22 Make The New Year Better Than The Old Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship Make_The_New_Year_Better_Than_The_Old.pptx make-the-new-year-better-than-the-old-2022-01-02pm.mp3
12/26/21 Finish The Race Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship finish-the-race-2021-12-26pm.pptx finish-the-race-2021-12-26pm.mp3
12/19/21 The Reasons for being Certain Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship reasons-to-be-certain-2021-12-19am.mp3
12/19/21 Christmas Observance Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship Christmas_Observance-FromHeavenOrMen-12-19-2021.pptx christmas-observance-20211219pm.mp3
12/12/21 The Challenges of Time Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship challenges-of-time-2021-12-12am.mp3
12/05/21 Seven Sober Certainties Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship seven-sober-certainties-2021-12-05am.mp3
12/05/21 Thine Eye Shall Not Pity Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship thine-eye-shall-not-pity-2021-12-06pm.mp3 thine-eye-shall-not-pity-2021-12-06.pptx
11/28/21 What Makes a Strong Church? Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship strong-church-2021-11-28am.mp3
11/28/21 Thanksgiving A Way of Life Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship thanksgiving-2021-11-28pm.mp3
11/21/21 Individual Responsibilities Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship individual-responsibilities-2021-11-21am.mp3
11/21/21 Why It Matters Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship why-it-matters-2021-11-21pm.mp3 why-it-matters-2021-11-21.pptx
11/14/21 Victory Through Christ Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship victory-throgh-christ-2021-11-14am.mp3
11/14/21 Two Covenants Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship two-covenants-2021-11-14pm.pptx two-covenants-2021-11-14pm.mp3
11/07/21 What is a Christian? Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship what-is-a-christian-2021-11-07am.mp3
11/07/21 Bible Authority: Established & Applied Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship bible-authority-established-and-applied-20211107pm.pptx bible-authority-established-applied-20211107pm.mp3
10/31/21 The Gospel According to Me Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship gospel-according-to-me-2021-10-31am.mp3
10/31/21 The Gospel According to Me Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship
10/31/21 The Pain of Love Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship pain-of-love-2021-10-31pm.mp3 pain-of-love-2021-10-31pm.pptx
10/24/21 Remember Your Creator In the days of your youth Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship remember-creator-2021-10-24am.mp3
10/24/21 The State Of The Church Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-state-of-the-church-2021-10-24pm.mp3
10/17/21 Life Lessons Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship life-lessons-2021-10-17am.mp3
10/17/21 Train Up a Child Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship train-up-a-child-10-17-2021pm.pptx train-up-a-child-2021-10-17pm.mp3
10/10/21 The Purpose of Life Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship the-pupose-of-life-2021-10-10am.mp3
10/10/21 Attitudes Essential in God's Kingdom Ron Halbrook Sermon N/A Sunday PM Worship attitudes-essential-2020-10-10pm.pptx attitudes-essential-2021-10-10pm.mp3
09/26/21 Beware Lest You Fall Connie W. Adams Sermon N/A Sunday AM Worship beware-lest-ye-fall-2021-09-26am.mp3

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1361

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 53 54 55